top of page

This record is a live recording of my band, JLB, at the historical country club, The Dry Bean.

Recorded May 11, 2007. I wanted to "capture a moment" with the guys that helped me bring my songs to life on so many local and regional stages, so we did just that. This copy is from the original print that was made in 2007, includes full jewel case. 


1. Honey, It's You

2. That Night

3. Crazy Mary

4. Someday Soon

5. Higher

6. Hallelujah

7. That's Alright With Me

8. New Tattoo

9. Hello Misery

10. I'm Still Waiting For You

11. Stay With You

12. Ain't That Just My Luck

13. Easier Said Than Done

14. Dance In The Rain

15. Going Going Gone




Limited Quantity left! I will not be re-printing these (download will be available). When they gone, they gone!

Capturing A Moment- Live CD

    bottom of page