top of page

This is my sophomore album; a collection of fifteen songs that I wrote after first moving to Nashville. It's a very full sounding acoustic record, with lots of guitars, percussion, harmony to fill the whole thing out. It's very Indigo Girls sounding, folk-country, alternative country. 


Fun fact: In the photo shoot for this record, I didn't realize that I was wading through a lot of poison ivy. I ultimately was covered and when you hear me sing "Take Me With You", the pain was very real as I was in the vocal booth in a lot of poison ivy pain. Ha! 


This Cd is from the original printed quantity and includes the full jewel case.


1. That Night

2. Daily Discount News

3. An Arms Length

4. Sittin' At The Red Light

5. I'm Still Waiting For You

6. I Did It

7. Higher

8. Everybody Says

9. Your Hand

10. Take Me With You

11. You're Too Good For Me

12. Going Going Gone

13. I Will Wait

14. Just Me & My Guitar

15. A Letter To A Friend (Sonny's Song)




Just Me & My Guitar (Cd)

$18.99 Regular Price
$13.99Sale Price
    bottom of page