I walked into a recording studio with a backpack full of songs and ten thousand dollars to spend. I had no idea what I was doing, but I knew I wanted to sing and I wanted my songs recorded. I had big plans to move to Nashville and I knew I needed a record to showcase myself as an artist. Looking back, I see how I did things all kinds of wrong, but I am grateful for the journey of which has led me to where I am. The songs are young... you can hear my amatuer lines and melodies throughout this record, but it is where I started as a songwriter. The studio is no longer in business, but I have remained in touch with most of the guys I worked with on this record. 


It's been out of print for more than ten years, but I do get requests for it now and again... all I have are digital files to offer those of you who want to dig deep into my songwriting past and hear where I started. I hope you enjoy the ride. 


1. Honey, It's you

2. Crazy Mary

3. Money Back

4. My Love

5. I Think You're Perfect

6. Still

7. All I Want

8. Dance In The Rain

9. Glory Days

10. Remember Me

Remember Me (digital download of debut record)


    Reach Higher. Dig Deeper. Go Further. Dream Bigger.       Jessi Lynn, LLC     copyright 2020